Who will be the winner of T20 Cricket World Cup 2022?

2,355 total views, 2,355 views

ICC Men 10CRIC to T20 Cricket World Cup match odds It will be held in Australia from October 16 to November 13. A total of 16 teams will compete for the championship.

The top eight teams from the previous season have already qualified. Namibia, Scotland, Sri Lanka and West Indies are the other four teams who advanced from the previous competition. Ireland and the United Arab Emirates advanced to the T20 World Cup from the Global Qualifiers. The United Arab Emirates won the Global Qualifier A and will compete in Group A of the T20 World Cup, while Ireland will compete in Group B.

According to the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 fixtures, the top eight teams are placed in two groups. Group A consists of England, New Zealand, Australia and Afghanistan. Group B includes India, Pakistan, South Africa and Bangladesh.

It already has an initial version (10CRIC to T20 Cricket World Cup match odds ), although these numbers are likely to change as things unfold themselves Let’s take a look at the likely teams that will make it to the top four and eventually win the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.


As a new addition to the roster, Ireland are far from favourites. The truth is that with their fans playing their sport, their hopes of winning are not as strong as they are now. Most bookies currently place their odds at 500 to 1.

This makes them a huge underdog, and anyone who bets on them can make a huge amount of money if they surprise someone and win.


Team India had a forgettable season from the previous edition. The men in blue failed to progress to the knockout rounds after a humiliating loss to arch-rivals Pakistan in their opening match, followed by another defeat against New Zealand. However, India will undoubtedly be one of the favorites to win the championship. The team is comfortable under new captain Rohit Sharma.

Due to which he was dropped from the captaincy, Virat Kohli’s game Fearless cricket. India has the power to destroy any opposition party. If they can keep their cool and play their flawless game on the park, they will be a side to watch in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022.


Pakistan had an outstanding performance in the recently concluded ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. The Babar Azam-led team has shown the world what they are capable of. In fact, Pakistan were the only team not to lose a game during the league round, winning five matches in a row. However, all the fans’ dreams were dashed after they were defeated by Australia in the semi-final match.

Their batting order with Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik and others showed great discipline. They boast one of the best pace attacks in the league with Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hasan Ali and others firing on all cylinders. This time the parties cannot afford to take Pakistan lightly.


Australia, the defending ICC T20 World Cup 2021 winners, will be favorites to win the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022. The team led by Aaron Finch showed why they are the best. They boast of one of the strongest batting lineups in the league with David Warner, Finch, Maxwell, Wade, Stoinis and others. Australia’s bowling armoury, especially its pace bowlers, can destroy any opposition’s bowling attack.

The fact that the tournament will be held in their backyard, where Australia has historically dominated, will be a huge advantage.

last word

It is difficult to predict the winner, but we think India will win the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in 2022. However, given the number of upsets that occur in cricket’s shortest format, you shouldn’t be surprised to see another side claim the title.

LiveScores are now available on IrishScores.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.