The Irish team has been named to play for the Mরিori All Blacks in Hamilton

Total views 4,001 views, 4,001 views

Ireland’s head coach Andy Farrell Ireland have announced their squad for the opening match of the summer tour of New Zealand against the Mরিori All Blacks.

Bundi Aki He will lead the team as the two teams face off for the first time since 2010. Bundi returned to the home of the chiefs in Hamilton, the team with which he won the Super Rugby title in 2013.

Backline features Craig Casey And Ciaran Fraoli Halfway back, the center was joined by Bundee James Hume When the three in the back see Jordan Larmore And Keith Earls With on the wings Jimmy O’Brien At fullback

Jeremy Lughman, Dave Hefernan And Tom Tool Make up the front row with Kieran Treadwell And Joe McCarthy At the lock Sean Prendergast, Nick Timney And Gavin Coombs Is named in the background.

Are replaced Neil Scannell, Sean Healy, Finlay Bilham, Ryan Baird, Jack Conan, Connor Murray, Joey Carberry And Michael Lori.

The game will be broadcast live on SKY SPORTS and RTE radio.

Mওori All Blacks vs. Ireland
FMG Stadium, Hamilton, Wednesday, June 29, 2022
KO: 8.05 am Irish Time

15. Jimmy O’Brien (Leinster / Nass) Uncapped
14. Jordan Larmore (Leinster / St. Mary’s College) 30 caps
13. James Hume (Ulster / Banbridge) 3 Caps
12. Bundi Aki (Kanyach / Galvezians) 37 cap Captain
11. Keith Earls (Munster / Young Munster) 96 caps
10. Ciaran Frawley (Leinster / Skerries) uncapped
9. Craig Casey (Munster / Shannon) 5 caps

1. Jeremy Loughman (Munster / Garryowen) uncapped
2. Dave Hefernan (Connaught / Buccaneers) 6 caps
3. Tom O’Toole (Ulster / Bolinahinch) 2 caps
4. Joe McCarthy (Leinster / Dublin) Uncapped
5. Kieran Treadwell (Ulster / Bolimena) 5 caps
6. Cian Prendergast (Connacht) uncapped
7. Nick Timney (Ulster / Banbridge) 2 caps
8. Gavin Coombs (Munster / Young Munster) 2 caps


16. Neil Scannel (Dolphin / Munster) 20 caps
17. Cian Healy (Leinster / Clontarf) 116 Caps
18. Finlay Belham (Connaught / Buccaneers) 23 Cap
19. Ryan Baird (University of Leinster / Dublin) 8 Cap
20. Jack Conan (Leinster / Old Belvedere) 27 caps
21. Connor Murray (Munster / Gariwen) 96 caps
22. Joey Carbery (Munster / Clontarf) 32 caps
23. Michael Lowry (Ulster / Banbridge) 1 cap

LiveScores is now available at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.