Participate and get the chance to receive a postal prize at home!

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and get the chance to win the Ducky Prize at home! Hello players! Got some top level landing skills? Then you have reached the perfect event. In addition to the new B.Duck update at Sanhok for the 17.2 update, we have prepared a special Duck Rider Challenge! Use your parachute to land on one of the BDucks’ flimsy heads, capture and upload a screenshot / video of that moment, and get a chance to pick up a postage stamp at home! Follow InsideSport on Google News for future updates on PUBG Battlegrounds

Also read- PUBG Battlegrounds Update 17.2: Player vs. Player Arena Mode Coming to Training Ground

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and get the chance to win the Ducky Prize at home!

How to participate

  • Parachute through the sunhoek and land on top of one of the four B. duck heads.
  • Take a screenshot or video of yourself.
  • Upload screenshots / videos to your social media account on one of the following platforms.

Include the following information with your entry:

  • Your PUBG in-game nickname
  • Your platform (e.g. Steam, KAKAO, Xbox, etc.)

Rewards-

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and get the chance to win the Ducky Prize at home!
PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and get the chance to win the Ducky Prize at home!
  • The 1,000 winners selected from the submitted entries will receive a B.Duck spray.
  • The 100 additional winners selected from the 1,000 winners will receive five B.Duck weapon skins.

Event schedule

The following dates are subject to change. Updates will be given in case of change of date.

Event deposit period

The PUBG Postal Rider Challenge will be available later. Please note that winners will only be selected from submissions within the event period!

PDT: May 19, 12 AM – May 31, 12 AM

CEST: May 19, 9 AM – 31 May, 9 AM

KST: May 19, 4 PM – 31 May, 4 PM

Announcement of winners

PDT: June 7, 12 AM

CEST: June 7, 9am

KST: June 7, 4 PM

Follow InsideSport on Google News for future updates on PUBG Battlegrounds

Read more- PUBG MOBILE x EVANGELION Collaboration themed mode available from today! Pilot, gear up and ready for battle!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.