In DD Free Dish IND vs SA Live Streaming, South Africa won by 4 wickets: Follow

IND vs SA Live Streaming – IND SA 2nd T20 Live: South Africa leads 2-0 in five-match T20 series On Sunday, Heinrich Klaassen’s 81 off 46 balls helped South Africa win the second T20 by 4 wickets at Cuttack. Heinrich Klaassen gave India a Deja Vu of Centurion’s 81 runs after the bowlers worked to keep India at 148/6. Bhubaneswar Kumar tried his best with 4/13 but it was not enough. Follow IND vs SA T20I live updates with InsideSport.IN

IND vs SA 2nd T20: South Africa 149/6

IND vs SA 2nd T20 – India 148/6 (20)

SA IND loses 2nd T20 Highlights: South Africa beat Cuttack by 4 wickets to take a 2-0 lead in the T20 series. After the bowlers restricted Rishabh Punt & Co to just 148/6, Heinrich Klaassen scored 81 off 46 balls with 10 balls to spare. Bhubaneswar Kumar did his best with 4/13. But the spinners failed the test.

IND vs SA Live Streaming: DD Sports India vs South Africa T20 Series will be broadcast live on DD Free Dish: Watch for free IND SA

IND vs SA live broadcast: Under the mandatory sharing law for sports events, the official BCCI broadcaster will share Star Sports match feeds with Doordarshan.

DD Sports will alternately show the match live and will be available on DD Free Dish. The commentary of the match will also be available on All India Radio and Prasar Bharati YouTube channel.

India v South Africa will be broadcast live on 1st T20 Star Sports Channel. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports Bangla.

India’s tour of England: BCCI to arrange special flight for Rahul

SA IND Highlights – IND vs SA Live: India vs South Africa T20 Series: India’s hopes of setting a world record have been dashed. Team India, led by Rishabh Pant, lost to South Africa by 7 wickets after the great performances of David Miller and Rossi van der Dussen. The duo put on an unbeaten 131 to take a 1-0 lead in the five-match T20 series.

David Miller (65 off 46 balls) and Rossi van der Dussen (74 off 31 balls) won the match by 6 wickets.

India tour of South Africa, 2022
Mr. No Day Date Match Venue
1 Thursday June 9th 1St. T20 SA lost to India
2 Sunday June 12th 2nd T20 SA lost to India
3 Tuesday June 14th 3rd T20 Vizag
4 Friday June 17th 4M T20 Rajkot
5 Sunday June 19th 5M T20 Bangalore

India broke the record by winning 12 consecutive Twenty20s

  • 6 runs against Afghanistan
  • 6 wickets vs Scotland
  • 9 wickets vs Namibia
  • 5 wickets vs New Zealand
  • 8 wickets vs New Zealand
  • 63 runs vs New Zealand
  • West Indies vs 6 wickets
  • 6 runs against West Indies
  • 17 runs vs West Indies
  • Sri Lanka v 62 runs
  • 6 wickets vs Sri Lanka
  • 6 wickets vs Sri Lanka *
  • They lost by 5 wickets to SA in Delhi on Thursday 9th June 2022

Follow the live updates of India vs South Africa T20 series with InsideSport.IN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.