GT VS RR Live Score: Quickly pushes famous GT, removes Saha: Follow Live

GT vs RR live score IPL 2022 Final Live: The Gujarat Titans have preserved their best bowling performance for the IPL 2022 final, limiting the Rajasthan Royals to 130/9. This is the second lowest score in an IPL final in 2017 after RPS (129/8). Hardik Pandya led the bowling attack with three for 17 and R Sai Kishore took two for 20. Follow GT vs RR live streaming and live updates of IPL finals with

IPL 2022 Orange Cap / IPL 2022 Purple Cap / IPL 2022 full schedule / IPL 2022 maximum four / IPL 2022 maximum six

After batting, Rajasthan Royals lost to Yashsvi Jaiswal in Powerplay. But Hardik Pandya slammed the Royals. The GT captain fired Sanju Samson, who was in form to test the scoring rate.

While Joss Butler was trying against Yash Dayal, Hardik returned to send him back. Soon, Shimron Hetmeyer also returned, picking up the three biggest wickets. Left-arm spinner Sai Kishore has done the rest by sending back Ashwin and Trent Bolt. With Ryan Parag also failing to fire, Rajasthan Royals managed the second lowest total of the IPL final as they posted 130/9.

GT VS RR Live Score: Famous Riddhiman Saha Cleansed After Chahal Gill Excluded, GT 9/1: GT Vs RR Final Ball Live Update Follow

Gujarat Titans innings:

  • Exclude! Yuzbendra Chahal has disappointed the team. Bolt executed the plan perfectly and Gill gave a catch but Chahal dropped a dolly.
  • Trent Bolt in the first over for RR.
  • Shubman Gill & Wriddhiman Saha begin 131 chase for Gujarat Titans.

GT VS RR Live Score: Chasing 131 for the Gujarat title as limited to Ujjwal Hardik and Shami RR 130/9: Ball Live Live Update Follow GT Vs RR Final Ball

Rajasthan Royals innings:

Rajasthan Royals innings:

  • Wicket! Sai Kishore got his second wicket and it was Trent Bolt who took leave after hitting a six. RR fell apart.
  • Wicket! Rajasthan lost another wicket. And Sai Kishore comes on the attack and Ashwin tries a big game. Instead, he manages a lower hand and gives an easy catch.
  • Wicket! Hardik Pandya has chosen the final as his stage for his best bowling. He took his third wicket and the big man Shimron Hetmeyer said goodbye. Hardick returned 3/17 in four overs.
  • Four! Hetmeyer finally gets a boundary and a crucial death over for RR is coming up.
  • Wicket! The biggest hit is Hardik Pandya. He removed Jos Butler to break the backbone of the Rajasthan Royals.
  • Wicket! The struggle of Devadatta Padikal came to an end. He was dismissed for 2 off 10 balls by Rashid Khan.
  • Hardik Pandya has given only 4 runs in his two overs. She’s been nice.
  • Devdatta is continuing the pedestrian struggle. He has yet to leave a mark, despite facing five deliveries.
  • Joss Butler surpassed David Warner by 850 runs. He is behind Virat Kohli with the most runs in one season of IPL. In 2016, Kohli scored 973 runs.
  • Shami returned to attack.
  • Wicket! Hardik got his wicket in the second ball. Sanju Samson tried to take Hardy but failed to read the off-cut and Sai gave the teenager an easy catch.
  • Hardik Pandya came to attack.
  • Rashid Khan bowled two frugal overs. Butler and Samson are under pressure now.
  • Four! Butler smashed Lucky Ferguson for back-to-back fours, bringing 50 for RR.
  • Powerplay ended and RR managed 44/1.
  • Fastest! Lucky Ferguson bowled the fastest ball of IPL 2022 at 157.3. Omran Malik bowled at 157 KPH.
  • Wicket! A six and he exits. Jaiswal wanted to hit every delivery but eventually gave up his wicket.
  • Good over for RR. A six and a four.
  • Six! This time Jaiswal waited for it and did it perfectly to send it to the sixes.
  • Four! Jaiswal this time and he clears the circle and hits Shami for 4.
  • Four! The first boundary of the final. Weedish delivery and Butler run it for 4 runs.
  • Yash Dayal came in the second over.
  • Very good over from Shamir. Just two runs.
  • Mohammad Shami in the first over.
  • The celebrities Joyswal and Joss Butler started out as RR.

Earlier, Sanju Samson decided to bat first after winning the toss in the All or Nothing final. RR batted brilliantly at first though Hardik Pandya was not dissatisfied. Gujarat Titans are the best chaseers in IPL 2022 Either Hardik Pandya-led GT14 will do what RR did in the summer Or the Sanju Samson-led RR will lift the IPL trophy again after a long wait of 14 years:

As per team news, Rajasthan Royals have retained their winning streak and Gujarat Titans have replaced Lucky Ferguson with Aljari Joseph. Matthew Wade has retained his place despite the bad weather.

Gujarat Titans Playing XI: Wriddhiman Saha (w), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami

Rajasthan Royals Playing XI: Yashsvi Jaiswal, Jos Butler, Sanju Samson (w / c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmeyer, Ryan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Bolt, Prasid Krishna, Obed McCoy, Yuzbendra Chahal

: 19:20: Pitch Report: Higher bounces and pacers can cause problems for the batsmen in the final. Simon Doll says a 180+ score should be the norm.

19: 15: After an electric performance by Ranbir Singh and AR Rahman, the teams started preparing.

IPL 2022 Prize Money: IPL winners will get 20 crore rupees prize …

GT Vs RR Live Score: Sanju Samson Wins Toss, Decides To Bat First Against Gujarat Titans In Final: Follow GT Vs RR Final Ball Live Update

  • GT: Hardik Pandya’s team is at the top of IPL standings with 22 points. Rajasthan defeated Royals in Qualifier 1 to advance to the IPL final.
  • RR: RR is at No. 2 in the IPL points table. They lost to GT in Qualifier 1 but lost to RCB in Qualifier 2 and advanced to the final. Sanju Samson’s team will play in the final for the first time since 2008.

GT vs RR Head to Head IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans lead 2-0: Hardik Pandya’s team has played Rajasthan Royals twice, they have won twice.

Match 1 – GT beat RRK by 37 runs: Hardik’s unbeaten 87 and 1 for 18 helped the Titans beat the Royals in the league. It was a game where Hardick and Miller came together to give their finishing kick.

The Royals are disappointed despite Butler’s half-century. No other batsman could score more than 20.

Match 2 Qualifier 1 – GT won by 7 wickets: The Titans hit 3 sixes in a row in the last over to make it 2-0 for 16 runs.

Match details

Match: GT vs RR – IPL 2022 Final

Date and time: Sunday, May 29, 8:00 PM IST

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Live Streaming: Disney + Hotstar

GT vs. RR pitch report

Wicket batting is friendly. There will be some help at first but the batsmen can play their shots independently. Spinners will have an important role to play. The team that wins the toss will bowl first and chase the total as per the IPL pattern.

GT Vs RR Live Score: IPL 2022’s Biggest Day Has Arrived, First Timer Gujarat Titans Faces Emotional Favorite Rajasthan Royals In IPL Final: Follow GT Vs RR Final Ball With Ball Live Update

Also read: IND vs SA T20 Series: Biggest captaincy test coming for KL Rahul, selectors say he will be ‘closely monitored’ after flop show in South Africa

GT Vs RR Live Score: Sanju Samson Wins Toss, Decides To Bat First Against Gujarat Titans In Final: Follow GT Vs RR Final Ball Live Update

GT Vs RR Live Score: Sanju Samson Wins Toss, Decides To Bat First Against Gujarat Titans In Final: Follow GT Vs RR Final Ball Live Update

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS / Follow GT vs RR live updates and live updates of IPL final with

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.