Complete field of 2022 JP McManus Pro-Am,

Total 3,100 views, 3,100 views

The full field of professional players has been announced for the 2022 JP McManus Pro-Am, being held in Adare Manor, 4M– 5M July.

2022 Masters Contestant Cameron Smith2020 Olympic gold medalist Xander SchauffeleAnd Harold Werner III The latest professional addition to the field, and they have joined the final announcement by a well-known amateur – Hollywood great Bill Murray; Such as the star of the iconic big screen production Ghostbusters And Groundhog Day.

The line-up means 10 of the world’s top 11 ranked golfers have now been confirmed for the sold-out event, which is being broadcast live on Sky Sports and the US Golf Channel. The current holders of the four major championships – Matt Fitzpatrick, Scotty Scheffler, Justin Thomas And Colin Marikawa 15-time Major Champions lined up alongside the favoritesTiger Woods, Former Irish Rider Cup captainPadrig Harrington and Paul McGinleyFour-time major winner Rory McIlroy And the 2019 Open Championship winner Shane Lori.

The tournament host, Mr. JP McManus, is pleased to confirm the final professional field before the sixth stage of the charity event:We are privileged to be joined by the world The greatest golfer; Those who have achieved a lot in their careers and some incredible personalities to enhance this occasion. We look forward to welcoming them to Adare Manor’s redesigned golf course, several of whom have joined us over the years but may not have seen the work that Tom Fazio and his team have done on that course. Let’s hope we have a very special day in Limerick and make what we hope come true. “

Those traveling by car to Adar Manor are requested to pre-book on-site parking, which will close at midnight this Thursday – please click here to do so. Participants are requested not to travel by car to Adare Manor unless they have already parked.

The internationally recognized Pro-Am has helped raise more than € 140 million for charities in the Midwestern region of Ireland since its inception in 1990.

The entire field of amateurs and professionals will enter a draw, to be held on Saturday the 2ndndReleased shortly after July, including T-Time.

NAME World ranking
Scotty Scheffler 1
Rory McIlroy 2
John Raham 3
Colin Marikawa 4
Justin Thomas 5
Patrick Cantley 6
Cameron Smith 7
Sam Burns 9
Matt Fitzpatrick 10
Jordan Spith 11
Xander Schauffele 15
Dustin Johnson 16
Leona Maguire 17
Brooks Koepka 19
Shane Lori 24
Terrell Hatton 26
Paul Casey 27
Bryson Dichambu 30
Jason Kokrak 33
Seamus Power 36
Harold Werner III 37
Adam Scott 40
Tom Hogg 41
Tommy Fleetwood 42
Justin Rose 47
Alex Naren 62
Matt Kutcher 73
Lee Westwood 85
Bernd Weissberger 97
Ian Polter 98
Danny Willett 138
Ricky Fowler 142
Henrik Stenson 153
Rafa Cabrera-Bello 155
Pat Perez 170
Thurbjorn Olesen 180
Padrig Harrington 196
Martin Kymer 224
Brandon Stone 235
Graeme McDowell 372
Luke Donald 496
John Murphy 612
Tiger Woods 921
Cormac Sharvin 1259
Thomas Bijorn 1404
Paul Dawn 1785 =
Ian Woosnam 1785 =
Paul McGinley 1785 =
Mark O’Mera N / A

LiveScores is now available at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.